This page last updated 8th March 2006


Honorary Fellows of the Society


Professor Sir Eric Ash FRS

Professor H. B. Barlow FRS

Professor Stafford Beer [died 23 August 2002]   more >

Sir James Black FRS, Nobel Laureate

Sir Walter Bodmer FRS

Professor Sir John Eccles FRS, Nobel Laureate

Professor P. B. Fellgett FRS

Professor B. D. Josephson FRS, Nobel Laureate

Professor J. E. Lovelock FRS

Professor Sir Roger Penrose FRS

Professor A. Salem FRS, Nobel Laureate



Back to "About the Society"